Orkidea @ Radio Unity 025 – 19.01.2011

  1. Daft Punk: The Grid
  2. Ivan Nikusev & Wav-E: Aurora (Airwave Breaks Remix)
  3. Eelke Kleijn: On The Edge (Deep Dub)
  4. Petar Dundov: Distant Shores
  5. Pryda: Illusions
  6. Michael Cassette: Crockett’s Theme
  7. Voltaxx, Paul Thomas, Lissat & Russell G: The Real Life (Paul Thomas & Russell G Remix)
  8. My Digital Enemy, Mary Pearce: Release My Soul (Olav Basoski Remix)
  9. Protoculture: Early Bird (Max Graham remix)
  10. Pulser: In My World
  11. Daft Punk: Overture

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Orkidea – Radio Unity 025 by Orkidea