DJ Orkidea @ Radio Unity 18.09.2007

  1. New Order: Jetstream [Jacques Lu Cont remix] (London)
  2. Zoot Woman: It’s Automatic [Cosmos vs Zoot Woman remix] (Wall of Sound)
  3. Royksopp: What Else Is There? [Jacques Lu Cont remix] (Wall of Sound)
  4. Armand van Helden: Sugar [Paper Faces remix] (Southern Fried)
  5. Cassius: Feeling For You [Les Rythmes Digitales remix] (Astralwerks)
  6. Les Rythmes Digitales: Jaques Your Body (Wall of Sound)
  7. P.Diddy: Let’s get Ill [Original mix] (Universal)
  8. Man With Guitar: Man With Guitar (Kitsune)
  9. Scissor Sisters: Comfortably Numb [Paper faces remix] (Polydor)
  10. Coldplay: Talk [Thin White Duke remix] EMI)
  11. Madonna: Sorry [Man With Guitar remix] (Maverick)
  12. Felix da Housecat: Silver Scene Shower Scene [Jacques Lu Cont remix] (City Rockers)
  13. Gwen Stefani: What You Waiting For? [Jacques Lu Cont remix] (Interscope)
  14. Texas: What About Us? [Jacques Lu Cont remix] (CD-r)
  15. The Killers: Mr.Brightside [Thin White Duke remix] (Island)

Listen again (Available until 02.10.2007 and only in Finland)