Full Metaverse album info

“Future classic.” -Solarstone

“A true trance album… an absolute winner.” -Gareth Emery

“Unique, retro-futuristic trance at its best.” -Above & Beyond

“Great artist album with a truly unique perspective on modern day sound of trance.” -Armin van Buuren

“Amazing album, i can’t stop listening to it!” -Andy Moor

Here is the full Metaverse album info in one place with complete tracklist and some remix news. The album name comes from a book called ‘Snow Crash’ and means “world within world” – just like every track on this album entirety. The album reflects my vision of trance music: hypnotic, driving, melodic and atmospheric. Metaverse has been in the making for the past year or so and will be out on March 5th. In Finland it’s released by the mighty Universal Music while the rest of the world is handled by Andy Moor’s AVA Recordings. You can see the YouTube trailer for the album here. Each CD comes with a unique code for downloading extra tracks and a Metaverse DJ mix. Big thanks to all collaborators for many fun moments in the studio and especially to Lowland for his helping hand with mixdowns and production on quite a few tracks! There is a remix EP coming sometime this spring on AVA with some rocking remixes from Gareth Emery, Jody Wisternoff, Heikki L, Allende, Syna and Chris Allen.

You can buy the album from all good record shops in Finland (like Street Beat, Stupido, Levykauppa X, Anttila etc) and outside of Finland from all good independent specialist shops. For any enquiries regarding the album feel free to contact distributor Critical Rhythm.

  1. ORKIDEA: Metaverse
  2. ANDY MOOR & ORKIDEA: Year Zero
  3. ORKIDEA: Free Dreams
  4. DAVID WEST & ORKIDEA: God’s Garden
  5. SOLARSTONE & ORKIDEA: Slowmotion
  6. ORKIDEA: Stretching Time
  7. LOWLAND & ORKIDEA: Masochrist
  8. WAY OUT WEST: Killa (Orkidea Vs Dallas Superstars remix)
  9. ORKIDEA: Requiem
  10. NIGHTWISH: Bye Bye Beautiful (Orkidea remix)

Downloadable tracks (access code attached to each CD):

  1. ORKIDEA & MARC MITCHELL: Eternal Love
  2. ORKIDEA: Beautiful (Alt + F4 remix)
  3. ORKIDEA: Embrace (Orkidea Vs Super 8 remix)
  4. DSS Vs ORKIDEA: Revolution
  5. ORKIDEA: Better Day
  6. ORKIDEA: Free Dreams (extended mix)
  7. SOLARSTONE & ORKIDEA: Slowmotion (extended mix)
  8. LOWLAND & ORKIDEA: Masochrist (extended mix)
  9. Metaverse DJ mix in mp3 format