Orkidea, Orion & Mr.A @ Pacifique Waikiki – 10.03.2012

  1. Madeon: Icarus (Orkidea’s Pacifique Intro edit)
  2. Dr.Kucho: Peak Time Disco
  3. Daft Punk: Harder Better Faster Stronger / Around The World (Sami Saari Alive ReBoot)
  4. Joey Negro: Must Be The Music (Crazibiza remix)
  5. The Believers: Another Chance (Richard Grey club mix)
  6. Alex Del Amo vs. Armand Van Helden: Witch Rules (Turismo Bootleg)
  7. Oliver Twizt: Love Trip (Olav Basoski remix)
  8. Joris Voorn vs Cirez D: Secret Diamond (Tristan Garner bootleg)
  9. Save The Robot: Party People
  10. Otto Knows: Million Voices
  11. Robin S: Show Me Love (MKC Remake)
  12. Encore 1: Arno Cost: Daft Punk & Stardust rework
  13. Encore 2:Bent: Always (Ashley Beedle’s Mahavishnu Remix)
  14. Chill out outro 1: Sven Väth L’Esperanza
  15. Chill out outro 2: Sabres of Paradise: Smokebelch (Beatless Mix)