1. Ryuichi Sakamoto: Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
  2. Thomas Newman: Route 12
  3. Lowland: My Religion (by Pulser)
  4. Lowland: For An Angel (by Paul van Dyk)
  5. Nova Nova: Tones (Café Del Mar Version)
  6. Lowland: Communication (by Armin van Buuren)
  7. Erik Satie: Gymnopédie No. 1
  8. Lowland: Seven Cities (by Solarstone)
  9. Clint Mansell: Together We Will Live Forever
  10. Slusnik Luna: Sun (Orion & J.Shore Remix)
  11. Philip Glass Ensemble: Opening
  12. Moby: God Moving Over the Face of the Waters
  13. Guru Josh: Infinity (Warehouse Requiem Mix)